Toll Free 1-800-848-6288

Reviews

Serving Clients Throughout the Central Valley

I just want to say THANK YOU, for everything you did to help me out. My case manager was very insightful and understanding of my situation. She listened when I just needed someone to hear how difficult it was for me not to have any benefits and my claim being denied. There is nothing more frustrating then working for a company for 10+ years, and the one time you get injured your left out in the cold. After fighting the Insurance company on my own I turned to you guys, and not only was I finally getting treatment but I was able to move forward with my life after settling my claim. Thank you, you all make such a wonderful team! God Bless!

Stephanie Garza, Apr 10, 2019

I just want to say THANK YOU, for everything you did to help me out. My case manager was very insightful and understanding of my situation. She listened when I just needed someone to hear how difficult it was for me not to have any benefits and my claim being denied. There is nothing more frustrating then working for a company for 10+ years, and the one time you get injured your left out in the cold. After fighting the Insurance company on my own I turned to you guys, and not only was I finally getting treatment but I was able to move forward with my life after settling my claim. Thank you, you all make such a wonderful team! God Bless!

Stephanie Garza, Apr 10, 2019

I am very grateful that I chose this firm to help me with my workers compensation case. They are very professional, the staff is knowledgeable and they made me feel like I wasn't just a number to them. I would highly recommend this firm if you've been injured at work and need someone to fight for you.

Cynthia Cortez, Jan 20, 2019

I am very grateful that I chose this firm to help me with my workers compensation case. They are very professional, the staff is knowledgeable and they made me feel like I wasn't just a number to them. I would highly recommend this firm if you've been injured at work.

Cynthia Cortez, Jan 20, 2019

Very Professional, knowledgeable and Sincere! I am extremely satisfied with the help I got with my workers comp problems! I was beginning to wonder if there was any hope of obtaining any help. God Bless all of your staff. Sincerely yours, Steve Stirling.

steve stirling, Mar 22, 2018

This firm does a GREAT job. The legal assistants go out of their way to help injured workers.

D BR, Mar 22, 2017

This firm does a GREAT job! The legal assistants go out of their way to help injured workers.

Don Brin, Mar 11, 2017

They are very professional and caring. Thank you Claudia Almaraz for always been there when I had questions and continuing to help me after my case. I will always be thankful for all the services Berry, Smith & Bartell provided to me.

Jesus A Rivera, Dec 05, 2019

They are very understanding and work with you They help explain the process and help you get what your entitle too.

Sherrie Woolsey, Oct 01, 2019

Great people that care about the client

Iam Scott, Sep 13, 2019

Excelente servicio

Jose Guido, Sep 11, 2019

Great Plce To Receive Help.

Soilder Shem Issachar Israel, Aug 12, 2019

These guys mean business

Ed Hood, Jul 26, 2019

thanks for helping me on my case.

Christopher Marcum, Jul 18, 2019

thanks for helping me on my case.

A Google User, Jul 17, 2019

Professional and effective legal support. They take security to a whole new level. Their entrance doors look military, locked up tight.

Louis Adams, Jun 09, 2019

It’s bad enough having to go through getting hurt at work twice. I had the opportunity to work with the Bakersfield office as well as Fresno office, both offices was very professional and made me feel they had my back and was very supportive and understanding with other life situations. I would definitely recommend this firm and my only advice will be trust and let Berry Smith and Bartell handle your case.

Yolanda Johnson, May 20, 2019

Super customer service and very awesome lawyers

T Hill, May 11, 2019

I was having a hard time getting my surgery approved and this place finally helped me get it. I had been fighting with the insurance company for months with no money and falling behind on my bills. Thanks to my attorney I closed my case and working again.

Terri Schwartz, Apr 24, 2019

I just want to say THANK YOU, for everything you did to help me out. My case manager was very insightful and understanding of my situation. She listened when I just needed someone to hear how difficult it was for me not to have any benefits and my claim being denied. There is nothing more frustrating then working for a company for 10+ years, and the one time you get injured your left out in the cold. After fighting the Insurance company on my own I turned to you guys, and not only was I finally getting treatment but I was able to move forward with my life after settling my claim. Thank you, you all make such a wonderful team! God Bless!

Stephanie Garza, Apr 10, 2019

For a free case evaluation with Berry, Smith & Bartell, a Professional Law Corporation call 1-800-848-6288 today!

logo Berry, Smith and Bartell
Berry, Smith and Bartell logo

Decades of Workers' Compensation Experience in the Central Valley

Types of workers